Tyrone Guthrie Centre Bursary

Artist workplace

‌The Tyrone Guthrie Centre Bursary enables two artists who are resident in County Wexford to spend two weeks at the Tyrone Guthrie Centre at Annaghmakerrig, the artist workplace in County Monaghan.

Visit www.tyroneguthrie.ie for details on the centre.

Each bursary covers all board and lodging expenses for a two-week period, contribution towards expenses plus the use of a studio if necessary.

How to Apply

Applications for the 2018 scheme are now being accepted. The closing date is 4.00pm on Thursday, 12th April 2018.

Download the application form.

If you have any queries please contact the Arts Department.

Previous Recipients

Year Artist Website
2016 Caroline Busher  www.carolinebusher.wordpress.com
  Tommy Flavin www.tommyflavin.ie 
     
2015 John Busher www.johnbusher.ie
  Muriel Foxton  
     
2014 Oonagh Latchford www.oonaghlatchford.com
     
2013 Ian Doyle http://themanwhom.com/
  Andrew Kenny http://www.andrewkenny.net/
     
2012 Orla Bates http://www.orlabates.ie/
  David Begley www.davidbegley.com
     
Contact