The Possession

Image of the Hard back cover of The Possession Michael Rutger
Author: 
Michael Rutger
ISBN: 
9781785767678

A gripping and suspenseful thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King and Michael Crichton. A group of explorers arrive in the remote town of Birchlake, Northern California, to investigate the appearance of mysterious stone walls. A teenage girl has disappeared without a trace. Soon it becomes clear that the two events may be connected in the most terrifying way. Because sometimes the walls we build end up closing us in.

Reserve a copy: https://www.wexfordcoco.ie/libraries/search-for-and-renew-your-books
#The Possession #Michael Rutger