WEXFORD COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBERS EXPENSES 2019 - January to March 2019

			NOTE 1	NOTE 2	NO.	ΓE 3	NOTE 4	NOTE 5			NOTE 6			NOTE 7 & 8			
MEMBER	DISTRICT	TOTAL	CONF FEES	CONF HOME	TRAINING FEES	TRAINING EXPS.	CONF ABROAD	MEMB EXPS	PHONE ALLOW. 2017	PHONE ALLOW. 2018	REP PMTS	MD Allowance	MD CHAIR	CHAIR	VICE CHAIR	SPC CHAIR	TWINNING
ANTHONY CONNICK	NEW ROSS	€7,295.36				€230.31		€2,002.46		€216.91	€4,577.37	€268.31					
ANTHONY DONOHOE	GOREY	€7,547.18						€2,364.51		€336.99	€4,577.37	€268.31					
ANTHONY WALSH	WEXFORD	€6,237.28						€1,134.78		€256.82	€4,577.37	€268.31					
BARBARA ANNE MURPHY	ECORTHY	€7,107.53						€2,055.71		€206.14	€4,577.37	€268.31					
DAVID HYNES	WEXFORD	€6,769.34						€1,378.84		€544.82	€4,577.37	€268.31					
FIONNTAIN O'SUILLEABHAIN	GOREY	€7,898.79	€100.00	€463.80	€145.00			€2,344.31			€4,577.37	€268.31					
FRANK STAPLES	WEXFORD	€7,086.73						€1,881.34	€192.09	€167.62	€4,577.37	€268.31					
GEORGE LAWLOR	WEXFORD	€8,618.33			€290.00	€1,768.34		€1,440.44		€273.87	€4,577.37	€268.31					
GER CARTHY	WEXFORD	€7,590.30						€2,245.19		€499.43	€4,577.37	€268.31					
JIM MOORE	WEXFORD	€7,915.04		€334.32				€635.04		€600.00	€4,577.37	€268.31				€1,500.00	
JOE SULLIVAN	GOREY	€8,564.53			€245.00	€975.21		€2,148.36		€350.28	€4,577.37	€268.31					
JOHN FLEMING	NEW ROSS	€10,334.45			€200.00	€342.75		€1,655.16		€181.00	€4,577.37	€268.31	€1,609.86			€1,500.00	
JOHN HEGARTY	GOREY	€8,019.27						€1,287.63		€276.10	€4,577.37	€268.31	€1,609.86				
JOHN O'ROURKE	ECORTHY	€7,162.33	€100.00	€482.94				€1,402.50		€331.21	€4,577.37	€268.31					
JOHNNY MYTHEN	ECORTHY	€6,644.18						€1,586.25		€212.25	€4,577.37	€268.31					
KATHLEEN CODD NOLAN	ECORTHY	€6,738.64						€1,724.07		€168.89	€4,577.37	€268.31					
KEITH DOYLE	ECORTHY	€6,851.75					€252.98	€1,753.09			€4,577.37	€268.31					
LAURENCE O'BRIEN	NEW ROSS	€9,967.50			€145.00	€1,365.01		€1,861.85		€249.96	€4,577.37	€268.31				€1,500.00	
LISA MCDONALD	WEXFORD	€6,986.22						€1,716.80		€423.74	€4,577.37	€268.31					
MALCOLM BYRNE	GOREY	€6,798.27						€1,952.59			€4,577.37	€268.31					
MARIE DOYLE		€4,941.39						€1,134.08			€3,596.50	€210.81					
MARTIN MURPHY	NEW ROSS	€9,792.16			€280.00	€1,583.18		€2,265.67		€817.63	€4,577.37	€268.31					
MARY FARRELL	GOREY	€6,904.30						€1,659.72		€398.90	€4,577.37	€268.31					
MICHAEL SHEEHAN	NEW ROSS	€9,115.37			€145.00	€519.33		€1,747.05		€358.31	€4,577.37	€268.31				€1,500.00	
MICHAEL WHELAN	NEW ROSS	€7,249.78				€500.93		€1,678.14		€225.03	€4,577.37	€268.31					
MICK ROCHE	WEXFORD	€6,723.59						€1,496.66		€381.25	€4,577.37	€268.31					
OISIN O'CONNELL		€996.85						€996.85									
OLIVER WALSH	ECORTHY	€8,112.86	€100.00	€464.45	€110.00	€998.69		€1,594.04			€4,577.37	€268.31					
PADDY KAVANAGH	ECORTHY	€6,381.35						€1,535.67			€4,577.37	€268.31					
PIP BREEN	GOREY	€8,252.28			€135.00	€1,080.56		€1,747.05		€443.99	€4,577.37	€268.31					
ROBERT IRETON	GOREY	€7,261.70						€1,907.85		€508.17	€4,577.37	€268.31					
THOMAS FORDE	WEXFORD	€6,576.40						€1,515.72		€215.00	€4,577.37	€268.31					
TONY DEMPSEY	WEXFORD	€9,803.19						€1,401.65		€336.14	€4,577.37	€268.31	€3,219.72				
WILLIE FITZHARRIS	NEW ROSS	€9,111.68		€187.69			€425.42	€1,555.52		€487.51	€4,577.37	€268.31			€1,609.86		
WILLIE KAVANAGH	ECORTHY	€8,087.30				€344.13		€1,287.63			€4,577.37	€268.31	€1,609.86				
Total		€261,443.22	€300.00	€1,933.20	€1,695.00	€9,708.44	€678.40	€58,094.22	€192.09	€9,467.96	€154,649.71	€9,065.04	€8,049.30	€0.00	€1,609.86	€6,000.00	€0.00

- Note 1 Conferences Fees are paid directly to conference organisers and not to members
- Note 2 Conferences at Home will relate to Conferences held within the state of Ireland
- Note 3 Training provided for members by AILG and LAMA
- Note 4 Conferences Abroad will include Conferences held outside the state of Ireland and will include Northern Ireland
- Note 5 Members expenses relate to recoupment of Travel and other costs incurred by members
- Note 6 Representational Payments relate to the "annual" salary paid to members and are laid down by regulation and are subject to PAYE, PRSI and other statutory deductions
- Note 7 Cllr Keith Doyle has agreed to contribute the value of his Municipal District Chairperson annual allowance of €6,000 for his 2017/2018 appointment to the Vinegar Hill Development Project
- Note 8 Cllr Keith Doyle has agreed to contribute the value of his Chairperson annual allowance of €30,000 for his 2018/2019 appointment to the development of the Sports Hub in Enniscorthy