MEMBER	DISTRICT		NOTE 1	NOTE 2	NOTE 3	NOTE 4	NOTE 5		NOTE 6	· ·	NOTE 7	
		TOTAL	CONF/TRAIN	CONF HOME		CONF	MEMB EXPS	PHONE ALLOW. 2017	REP PMTS	SPC CHAIR	CHAIR	VICE CHA
ANTHONY CONNICK	NEW ROSS	€6,342.13			_	-	€1,711.53	€103.31	€4,527.29			-
ANTHONY DONOHOE	GOREY	€6,596.02					€2,068.73	2100.01	€4,527.29			
ANTHONY KELLY	WEXFORD	€161.51					€161.51		0.,021.20			
ANTHONY WALSH	WEXFORD	€5,827.98					€1,300.69		€4,527.29			
BARBARA ANNE MURPHY	ECORTHY	€8,101.02					€1,838.27	€125.60	€4,527.29			€1,609
DAVID HYNES	WEXFORD	€6,320.95					€1,300.69	€492.97	€4,527.29			C1,000
FIONNTAIN O'SUILLEABHAIN	GOREY	€7.060.10					€2,245.60	€287.21	€4,527.29			
FRANK STAPLES	WEXFORD	€6,886.67	€125.00			€249.41	€1,984.97	C207.21	€4,527.29			
GEORGE LAWLOR	WEXFORD	€6,975.45			€648.75	CZ+0.+1	€1,654.41		€4,527.29			
GER CARTHY	WEXFORD	€6,160.00			CO-10.70		€959.93	€527.78	€4,527.29			
JIM MOORE	WEXFORD	€11,416.49					€1,569.48	€600.00	€4,527.29	€1,500.00	€3,219.72	
JOE SULLIVAN	GOREY	€9,588.32			€566.44		€2,101.07	€413.66	€4,527.29	C1,300.00	€1,609.86	
JOHN FLEMING	NEW ROSS	€7,955.14			€70.00		€2,101.07	6413.00	€4,527.29	€1,500.00	€1,009.00	
JOHN HEGARTY	GOREY	€14,265.88		€253.31	C70.00		€1,300.69	€135.29	€4.527.29		€8,049.30	
JOHN O'ROURKE	ECORTHY	€6.926.40		€255.51			€1,300.09	€399.48	€4,527.29		€0,049.30	
JOHNNY MYTHEN	ECORTHY	€6,322.75					€1,659.59	€399.40	€4,527.29			
KATHLEEN CODD NOLAN	ECORTHY	€6,577.10					€1,869.04	€135.87	€4,527.29			
KEITH DOYLE	ECORTHY	€5,882.16					€1,354.87	€100.77	€4,527.29			
LAURENCE O'BRIEN	NEW ROSS	€9,475.01			€1,096.88		€1,354.67 €1,831.66	€274.18	€4,527.29 €4,527.29			
	WEXFORD	€9,475.01 €6,085.14			€1,090.00		€1,300.69	€274.16	€4,527.29	€1,500.00		
LISA MCDONALD							,	€257.16	€4,527.29 €4,527.29			
MALCOLM BYRNE	GOREY	€5,761.30			C4 500 04		€1,234.01	6070.05				
MARTIN MURPHY	NEW ROSS	€9,000.37			€1,586.61		€2,192.82	€373.65	€4,527.29			
MARY FARRELL	GOREY	€6,963.79		6450.00	€89.41		€1,866.58	€480.51	€4,527.29			
MICHAEL SHEEHAN	NEW ROSS	€8,111.43		€159.92			€1,874.22	6005.00	€4,527.29	€1,500.00		
MICHAEL WHELAN	NEW ROSS	€6,633.01		€170.67			€1,639.45	€295.60	€4,527.29			
MICK ROCHE	WEXFORD	€6,514.75					€1,654.43	€333.03	€4,527.29			
OISIN O'CONNELL	NEW ROSS	€5,963.43			500.44		€1,436.14		€4,527.29			
OLIVER WALSH	ECORTHY	€6,006.73			€98.11		€1,331.33		€4,527.29			
PADDY KAVANAGH	ECORTHY	€6,590.06					€2,062.77		€4,527.29			
PIP BREEN	GOREY	€7,876.00			€481.77	a	€1,957.65	€489.29	€4,527.29			
ROBERT IRETON	GOREY	€7,659.41				€717.70	€1,963.69	€450.73	€4,527.29			
THOMAS FORDE	WEXFORD	€6,465.98					€1,300.69		€5,165.29			
TONY DEMPSEY	WEXFORD	€6,187.36					€1,397.07	€263.00	€4,527.29			
WILLIE FITZHARRIS	NEW ROSS	€8,401.55					€1,844.24	€420.16	€4,527.29		€1,609.86	
WILLIE KAVANAGH	ECORTHY	€6,775.45			€492.62		€1,335.54		€4,527.29			
Total		€249,836.84			€5,130.59	€967.11	€56,936.53		€154,565.86	€6,000.00	€14,488.74	€1,609
		€249,836.84		€8,229.49			€63,9	75.78				

Note 1 - Conferences Fees are paid directly to conference organisers and not to members

Note 2 - Conferences at Home will relate to Conferences held within the state of Ireland

Note 3 - Training provided for members by AILG and LAMA

Note 4 - Conferences Abroad will include Conferences held outside the state of Ireland and will include Northern Ireland

Note 5 - Members expenses relate to recoupment of Travel and other costs incurred by members

Note 6 - Representational Payments relate to the "annual" salary paid to members and are laid down by regulation and are subject to PAYE, PRSI and other statutory deductions

Note 7 - Cllr Keith Doyle has agreed to contribute the value of his Municipal Chairperson annual allowance of €6,000 for his 2017/2018 appointment to the Vinegar Hill Development Project