NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT in accordance with Section 72 of the Roads Act 1993 Wexford County Council proposes (as Local Authority for the Administrative area of County Wexford) to make Bye laws for the Control and regulation of Skips on Public Roads in the Administrative area of County Wexford.

These Draft Bye laws may be inspected at any of Wexford County Council Public Offices listed below or by clicking on the link Draft Skip Byelaws 2018

(a)    Wexford County Council, Roads Department, Carricklawn, Wexford.
(b)    Wexford Municipal District Offices, County Hall, Spawell Road, Wexford
(c)    Enniscorthy Municipal District Offices, Market Square, Enniscorthy, Co.Wexford
(d)    Gorey Municipal District Offices, Civic Offices, The Avenue, Gorey.
(e)    New Ross Municipal District Offices, The Tholsel, New Ross, Co.Wexford

These may be inspected during the following times:

From Tuesday 30th January 2018 to Friday 2nd March 2018 (both dates inclusive) between the hours of 9.00am to 1.00pm and 2.00pm to 5.00pm (excluding Weekends and Bank Holidays).

A copy of these Draft Bye laws may be purchased for a fee of €1 from any of these Offices. 
Objections and Representations in relation to these Draft Bye Laws may be made in writing to be received by County Secretary, Wexford County Council, Carricklawn, Wexford not later than Friday 16th March 2018.

Persons making such objections or representations may make a request in writing to Wexford County Council to state their case at an oral hearing conducted by a person appointed by Wexford County Council for that purpose.

Read the Draft Skip Byelaws 2018